Location : Home > Brand introduction > Brand introduction
Brand introduction
Brand introduction


       "A little column bottom"


       The bottom small column is silvergate British company's work. The film to the ocean as a story on the stage, is a blend of action, adventure, Marine biological science courses and preschool team cooperation, etc. Animation tells the story of the eight group of cute little animal underwater adventures of the story. They live in mysterious base - octopus fort, ready to set out to solve the submarine distress. Eliminate the risk of submarine may occur. Each set animation based on an expedition, party members to play their own special skill, overcome danger, exploring the ocean, found the unknown creatures.



       "Peter rabbit"

       Peter Rabbit, Peter Rabbit) is a fictional graphic novel personification role, he is the author of British female writer and illustrator Beatrix Potter (Helen Beatrix Potter). Than a Rabbit first appeared in 1902 published by The children's book: "The Tale of Peter Rabbit" (The by Tate of Peter Rabbit), after The beatrix potter has published five books and children's book than a Rabbit.


       "Love teddy bear"

       "Love the bear" is composed of a number of famous artist to build out, created a "strawberry sweetheart" image Muriel Fahrion devised the first six cubs. Susan Trentel famous toy designer to design the first love teddy bear doll. The famous children's illustrator Elena Kucharik bear illustration created a series of love, be made into a children's book, CARDS and other products.


       "The pig page"

       Pig page is by the British astor (Astley), Baker (Baker), Davis (Davis), the director and a British preschool TV animation, is also in the most potential brand of preschool children. Story around the pig page and family happy experience, humor and fun, to promote the traditional concept of family and friendship, encourage the children to experience life. By the E1 Kids released on May 31, 2004 after the premiere, the animation has global 180 regions, is now broadcast 6 season; CCTV children's channel are also popular, minimalist style of animation, humorous dialogue intonation, profound education significance of the story, not only can let the preschoolers to learn knowledge, more can let the children since the childhood life experience to form a good habit of life, by the children and their parents around the world.


       "Travel the frog"

       Frog travel < < > > is HIT by the game company - POINT developed a placement type mobile game, support Android/IOS operation

       Leading role is a lovely little frog, players can give it a name, by gathering clover go to the mall to buy things, there is food, lucky charm, props. Frog with these things will go out to travel, and then travel will post pictures, back will also bring back the local products. But, the frog out don't go out, when go out, when to come back, all is random.

       In January 2018, the health of the Buddha is a game, quickly by the Buddha is the love of youth, became the new circle of friends refresh content, netizens from "sun Eva wind" has become "sun baby boom"



       The sprout sprout clan"

       Sprout sprout clan mainly European and American fashion, fashion design concept based in Korea and Japan, based on the principle of deduce new elegant style fashion, struck plush toys gift market, after many years of business experience, has laid the "sprout sprout clan" plush toys excellent product quality and unique style. Successively introduced since the cool frog series, beautiful younger sister rabbit series and sprouting sprouting bear series.




       "Hans Christian Andersen fairy tale"

       "Hans Christian Andersen fairy tale" is the hereafter, he created the Danish writer Hans Christian Andersen, a total of 166 stories. The aizeng clear, enthusiasm to working people, and praise the good moral character of their goodness and purity; Mercilessly expose and criticize the nobles were stupid and incompetent, greed and brutality. Among the more famous are: the story of the little mermaid, the ugly duckling, "the little match girl", "the steadfast tin soldier", "the thumb girl" and so on.

       "Hans Christian Andersen fairy tale" has been translated into 150 languages published. His fairy tale story has inspired a lot of movie, ballet, stage and film animation production.



       "The history of Squly & Friends and Friends"
       History of Hong Kong local brands Squly & Friends and Friends are by a group of dynamic young people with positive energy, founded in 2013. The slogan "Let's share all the fun!" Slogan, creating yourself with a lovely character "Squly & Friends" impetus for everyone! Every Tuesday have new comic book. In Hong Kong, China, with dynamic cartoon in popular website column, which in turn into large shopping malls, become the hottest cartoon brand.


Show

当前位置 : 首页 > 品牌介绍 > 名牌介绍
品牌介绍
名牌介绍


       《海底小纵队》

       《海底小纵队》是英国silvergate公司旗下作品。该片以海洋作为故事上演的舞台,融合了动作、探险、海洋生物科学课程以及学龄前团队协作等内容。动画讲述了八个可爱小动物组成的海底探险小队的故事。他们居住在神秘基地-章鱼堡,随时准备出发去解决海底遇险.排除海底可能发生的危险。每集动画都建立在一次探险的基础之上,小队成员发挥自己的特殊本领,克服险境,探索海洋奥妙,发现未知生物。

 

       《彼得兔》

       彼得兔(Peter Rabbit)是一个虚构的图画小说拟人角色,他的作者是英国女性作家暨插画家碧雅翠丝·波特(Helen  Beatrix  Potter)。比得兔最早出现在1902年所出版的童书:《彼得兔的故事》(The Tale of Peter Rabbit),之后,碧雅翠丝·波特又陆续出版五本和比得兔有关的童书。

 

       《爱心小熊》

       “爱心小熊”是由一批著名的艺术家倾力打造出来的,创造了“草莓甜心”形象的Muriel Fahrion设计出了最早的六只小熊。著名的玩具设计师Susan Trentel设计了最早的爱心小熊的玩偶。著名的儿童插画家Elena Kucharik创造了一系列的爱心小熊插画,被制作成童书、贺卡和其他产品。

 

       《小猪佩奇》

       《小猪佩奇》是由英国人阿斯特利(Astley )、贝克(Baker )、戴维斯(Davis)创作、导演和制作的一部英国学前电视动画片,也是历年来最具潜力的学前儿童品牌。故事围绕小猪佩奇与家人的愉快经历,幽默而有趣,藉此宣扬传统家庭观念与友情,鼓励小朋友们体验生活。由英国E1 Kids于2004年5月31日发行首播后,其动画片已于全球180个地区播放,现已播出6季;中国中央电视台少儿频道也在热播之中,极简的动画风格,幽默的对话语调,深具教育意义的故事情节,不仅能让学龄前儿童学习知识,更能让小朋友们从小养成良好的生活习惯体验生活,深受全球各地小朋友们以及其家长们的喜爱。

 

       《旅行青蛙》

       <<旅行青蛙>>是由游戏公司HIT-POINT研发的一款放置类型手游,支持Android/IOS运行

       主角是一只可爱的小青蛙,玩家可以给它取名字,通过收集三叶草去商城买东西,有食物,幸运符,道具。青蛙带着这些东西就会出门旅行,然后旅行途中会邮寄照片,回来还会带回来当地的土特产。但是,旅行青蛙出不出门,什么时候出门,什么时候回来,全都是随机的。

2018年1月,这款养生的佛系游戏,迅速受到广大佛系青年的喜爱,成为了朋友圈新式刷屏内容,网友们从“晒娃风”刮成了“晒娃潮”

 

       《萌萌族》

       萌萌族主要以欧美时尚,韩日流行设计理念为基础,本着演绎全新时尚优雅风格的原则,博击毛绒玩具礼品市场 ,经过多年的经营经验,已经奠定了“萌萌族”毛绒玩具过硬的产品质量和独特的风格。先后推出了酷哥蛙系列,美妹兔系列以及萌萌熊系列。

 

       《安徒生童话》

       《安徒生童话》是丹麦作家安徒生创作的童话集,共由166篇故事组成。该作爱憎分明,热情歌颂劳动人民、赞美他们的善良和纯洁的优秀品德;无情地揭露和批判王公贵族们的愚蠢、无能、贪婪和残暴。其中较为闻名的故事有:《小人鱼》、《丑小鸭》、《卖火柴的小女孩》、《坚定的锡兵》《拇指姑娘》等。 

       《安徒生童话》已经被译为150多种语言出版发行。他的童话故事还激发了大量电影、芭蕾舞剧、舞台剧以及电影动画的制作。

 

       《Squly & Friends 史古利和朋友们》

       香港本土品牌 Squly & Friends 史古利和朋友们是由一群充满活力与正能量的年轻人在2013年创立的。他們打着 "Let’s share all the fun!"  的口号,用自己创作的可爱角色 “Squly & Friends” 为大家注入動力!逢星期二都有新漫画架。在中国香港凭着动态漫画在热门网站专栏爆红,继而走入大型购物商场,成为炙手可热的卡通品牌。



展开